Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

President

Vicki A. Bowman, CMP, CED, CSEP

Motor Coach Industries
200 E Oakton St Frnt Ofc
Des Plaines, IL 60018-1948
Phone: (847) 285-2035
Fax: 502-318-8037
e-mail: vicki.bowman@mcicoach.com

Immediate Past President

Barbara Siska, CSEP

University of Chicago
5801 S Ellis Ave Ste 302
Chicago, IL 60637-5418
Phone: (773) 702-5252
e-mail: siska@uchicago.edu

 

FullSizeRender.jpg

VP Marketing & Communications

Rachel Krieger

Blue Plate
1362 W Fulton St
Chicago, IL 60607-1124
Phone: (312) 377-0965
e-mail: rkrieger@blueplatechicago.com

 

VP Membership

Jeff Durocher

US Poker & Casino Parties
820 Eagle Dr
Bensenville, IL 60106-1947
Phone: (630) 422-1811
e-mail: jdurocher@uspokerseries.com

 

VP Programs & Education

Stacey Combrzynski

Catering By Michaels
6203 Park Ave 8472135003
Morton Grove, IL 60053-2636
Phone: (847) 966-6555
e-mail: scombrzynski@cateringbymichaels.com

 

Board Director

Jim Grillo, CMP

HeresChicago.com
344 S Lodge Ln 3128042710
Lombard, IL 60148-2941
Phone: (630) 916-8000
e-mail: jim@hereschicago.com

cindi.jpg

Board Director

Cindi Webber

Sound Investment AV
1438 W. Kinzie St, Ste 200
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: (312)733-6290
e-mail: cwebber@soundinvestmentav.com

rachel__2_.jpg

Board Director

Rachel Fersten

Windy City Linen
1150 Willis Ave
Wheeling, IL 60009
Phone: (224)279-1500
e-mail: rachel@windycitylinen.com

 unnamed.jpg

Board Director

Amy McMonigal

J & L Catering
1639 W. Walnut Street 
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312)579-4472
e-mail: amymcmonigal@jandlcatering.com